Introducing PCN Board for 2013-2014

Congratulations to those picked for PCN Board for the 2013-2014 school year! There is a good mix of veterans and newbies on Board, so we are excited to see what you have in store for Pilipino Cultural Night in April!

Positions that are “TBD” are either still going through the interview process or are yet-to-be-filled. More information will be released regarding those positions.

If you have any questions regarding PCN Board please feel free to contact the PCN Coordinators, Mary Grace Jalandoni and John Catedral at

(Click on the picture to enlarge it)

PCN Coordinators for 2013-14 Announced!

PAC proudly presents the PCN Coordinators for 2013-14, John Catedral and Mary Grace Jalandoni. We are so excited to see what you have planned for the 28th Annual Pilipino Cultural Night.

Stay posted for information about PCN Board interviews in the coming weeks.

PAC Cabinet 2013-2014

We would like to congratulate the newly elected members of PAC Cabinet for the 2013-2014 school year!

President – Matt Downey
Vice President – Angelle Laigo
Treasurer – Justin Dial
Secretary – LJ Balajadia
Academic/Alumni Chair – Frances Ramas
Assistant Treasurer – Daphne Ong
Cultural Chair – Kristian Tan
Historian – Daniel Villamayor
Membership Chair – Matthew Vergel de Dios
Philanthropy Chair – Bronson Farr
Public Relations Chair – Rachel Shin
Retreat Coordinator – Dolachai Roongruangyot
Sports Coordinator – Dylan Fajardo

Good luck on the upcoming PAC year!

Congratulations To PAC Cabinet 2012-2013!

President – Andrew Medina (Ajay)

Vice President – Karina Pido

Treasurer – Nash Angeles

Secretary – Matthew Downey (Matty)

Academic Chair – John Torres

Asst. Treasurer – Gerard Boltron

Cultural Chair – LJ Balajadia

Philanthropy Chair – Carolyn Dingle

Historian – Jason San Diego

Membership Chair – Dylan Tarrant

Public Relations – Angelle Laigo

Retreat Coordinator – Justin Dial

Sports Coordinator – Ra’Shiea Taylor

Webmaster – Lourd Ebuen

PCN Coordinators – Ashley Cruz & Jeska Rosales

PAC Modern Coordinators – Gino Claudio & John Nguyen